Saracen House Swan Street Isleworth Middlesex TW7 6RJ 0208 568 9602

Meet The Team

David Lewitt – Managing Director

davidlewitt@willpowergroup.com

David Lewitt graduated from LSE in 1970 with an honours degree in Law. He subsequently worked for Times Newspapers and Bank of Scotland where he won the Finance House Association prize before starting Will Power in 1992.

He is a full member of the Institute of Professional Willwriters and his in-depth knowledge of the subject has enabled him to develop products suitable for all his clients’ circumstances.

He enjoys opera and theatre and is kept young by his six grandchildren!

Liz Killip – Director

liz@willpowergroup.com

Liz Killip is Operations Director and oversees all aspects of the administration and operations side of Will Power, is a font of all knowledge and has an excellent understanding of our client database. Liz also handles the probate administration for many of our clients.

Liz has been with Will Power for 21 years, previously having worked in the design and communications industry.

Liz enjoys running and is often to be seen haring around Richmond Park.

Richard Spickernell – Consultant

richard.spickernell@willpowergroup.com

Senior Consultant, AIPW.

Specialist in Wills, Trusts and Powers of Attorney.

Business is conducted on a face to face basis at the client place of residence or office location.

Kashif Abbas – Consultant

kashif@willpowergroup.com

Over the years Kashif has advised more than 4000 clients, by carefully listening to their concerns and objectives, to put in place the right kind of legal documents to protect their families and assets.

Kashif is an associate member of the Institute of Professional Will Writers and believes in continuous professional development in the area of estate planning. He is very experienced and able to advise clients on Trusts, Wills & Probate and Powers of Attorney in an easy to understand manner.

Ian Winterbotham – Consultant & Probate Adviser

ian@willpowergroup.com

Ian Winterbotham graduated from Brunel University in 1983 with an honours degree in Economics. He subsequently worked in the Probate department of a leading firm of solicitors before starting a career as a Financial Advisor.

He is an associate member of the Institute of Professional Willwriters and his long term experience with solicitors and as a financial advisor makes him the ideal consultant with whom to discuss Wills, Trusts and Probate.

He enjoys travel and the arts.

Valeria Nibbio – Administration and Lasting Powers of Attorney

valeria@willpowergroup.com

Raj Kalsi – Cleint Services Representative

raj@willpowergroup.com

available for Hindi, Punjabi and Urdu clients

Stephen Hanson – Client Services Representative

s.hanson@willpowergroup.com

Robert Solar – Client Services Representative

robert@willpowergroup.com