Saracen House Swan Street Isleworth Middlesex TW7 6RJ 0208 568 9602

Meet The Team

David Sidney Alfred Lewitt – Founder

1948-2021

David Lewitt sadly passed away on 11 April 2021.

David graduated from LSE in 1970 with an honours degree in Law. He subsequently worked for Times Newspapers and Bank of Scotland where he won the Finance House Association prize before starting Will Power in 1992.

The continued success of Will Power is a testament to David's legal and business skills and enthusiasm for assisting his clients and supporting his staff.

David enjoyed opera, travelling and theatre and was kept young by his six grandchildren!

He will be fondly remembered and sorely missed.

Liz Killip – Managing Director

liz@willpowergroup.com

Liz Killip is Managing Director and oversees all aspects of the administration and operations side of Will Power, is a font of all knowledge and has an excellent understanding of our client database. Liz also handles the probate administration for many of our clients.

Liz has been with Will Power for 21 years, previously having worked in the design and communications industry.

Liz enjoys running and is often to be seen haring around Richmond Park.

Richard Spickernell – Consultant

richard.spickernell@willpowergroup.com

Senior Consultant, AIPW.

Specialist in Wills, Trusts and Powers of Attorney.

Business is conducted on a face to face basis at the client place of residence or office location.

Ian Winterbotham – Consultant & Probate Adviser

ian@willpowergroup.com

Ian Winterbotham graduated from Brunel University in 1983 with an honours degree in Economics. He subsequently worked in the Probate department of a leading firm of solicitors before starting a career as a Financial Advisor.

He is an associate member of the Institute of Professional Willwriters and his long term experience with solicitors and as a financial advisor makes him the ideal consultant with whom to discuss Wills, Trusts and Probate.

He enjoys travel and the arts.

Valeria Nibbio – Administration and Lasting Powers of Attorney

valeria@willpowergroup.com

Donna Williams

Donna Williams – Administration and Wills

donna@willpowergroup.com

020 8568 9602

Sarah English – Client Services Representative

sarah@willpower.com

Raj Kalsi – Client Services Representative

raj@willpowergroup.com

available for Hindi, Punjabi and Urdu clients

Stephen Hanson – Client Services Representative

s.hanson@willpowergroup.com

Robert Solar – Client Services Representative

robert@willpowergroup.com