Saracen House Swan Street Isleworth Middlesex TW7 6RJ 0208 568 9602 enquiries@willpowergroup.com

Meet The Team

David Lewitt – Managing Director davidlewitt@willpowergroup.com
Liz Killip – Director liz@willpowergroup.com
Richard Spickernell – Consultant richard.spickernell@willpowergroup.com
Kashif Abbas – Consultant available for Hindi, Punjabi and Urdu clients kashif@willpowergroup.com
Ian Winterbotham – Consultant & Probate Adviser ian@willpowergroup.com
Christian Soden – Consultant christian@willpowergroup.com
Lacey Marie – Customer Service Manager lacey@willpowergroup.com
Valeria Nibbio – Administration valeria@willpowergroup.com
Client Service Representatives
Stephen Cain stephen@willpowergroup.com
Raj Kalsi – available for Hindi, Punjabi and Urdu clients raj@willpowergroup.com
Stephen Hanson s.hanson@willpowergroup.com
Robert Solar robert@willpowergroup.com
Jake Benson jake@willpowergroup.com