Saracen House Swan Street Isleworth Middlesex TW7 6RJ 0208 568 9602 enquiries@willpowergroup.com

Meet The Team

Will Power team

David Lewitt – Managing Director

davidlewitt@willpowergroup.com

Liz Killip – Director

liz@willpowergroup.com

Liz Killip is Operations Director and oversees all aspects of the administration and operations side of Will Power, is a font of all knowledge and has an excellent understanding of our client database. Liz also handles the probate administration for many of our clients.

Liz has been with Will Power for 21 years, previously having worked in the design and communications industry.

Liz enjoys running and is often to be seen haring around Richmond Park.

Richard Spickernell – Consultant

richard.spickernell@willpowergroup.com

Kashif Abbas – Consultant

kashif@willpowergroup.com

Available for Hindi, Punjabi and Urdu clients

Ian Winterbotham – Consultant & Probate Adviser

ian@willpowergroup.com

Lacey Marie – Customer Service Manager

lacey@willpowergroup.com

Valeria Nibbio – Administration

valeria@willpowergroup.com

Client Service Representatives

Raj Kalsi – available for Hindi, Punjabi and Urdu clients raj@willpowergroup.com
Stephen Hanson s.hanson@willpowergroup.com
Robert Solar robert@willpowergroup.com
Sarah English sarah@willpowergroup.com