David Lewitt – Managing Director davidlewitt@willpowergroup.com
Liz Killip – Director liz@willpowergroup.com
Richard Spickernell – Consultant richard.spickernell@willpowergroup.com
Colin Denyer – Consultant & Probate Adviser colin@willpowergroup.com
Ian Winterbotham – Consultant & Probate Adviser ian@willpowergroup.com
Christian Soden – Consultant & Probate Adviser christian@willpowergroup.com
Marc Hope – Client Service Manager marc@willpowergroup.com
Valeria Nibbio – Administration valeria@willpowergroup.com
Client Service Representatives
Stephen Cain stephen@willpowergroup.com
Lacey Marie lacey@willpowergroup.com
Raj Kalsi – available for Hindi, Punjabi and Urdu clients raj@willpowergroup.com
Stephen Hanson s.hanson@willpowergroup.com
Robert Solar robert@willpowergroup.com